We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Position Committee Member Contact


Rob Halls

0777 579 2519

Hon Secretary

Penny Mann

01234 781660

Hon Treasurer

Sean Bolt

01234 782288

Men's Captain

Roger Burden

07542 539089

Ladies Secretary

Sheila Fairey

01234 261133

Ladies Captain

Sue Lucas

01234 602156

Men's & Mixed Fixtures Secretary

Jeff Rugless

01234 824228

Ladies Fixture Secretary

Christine Wildman

07968 981088